Unite † Build † Soar


Honorary Chairs John and Barb Gallina Bill and Caroline † Godfrey Co-Chairs Tom and Amy Smith David and Jeanne Stordy Frank and Valerie Esposito Bill and Jean Freudenthal Dennis and Kristy Murphy Mike Pratt Scott Reithman Will and Kristen Riley Jeff and Katy Smith John and Angela Stagge Dan and Denise Thompson Donnie and Mandy Wagner Willie Wood Committee Members Jeff Chapman

Lori Norris, Vice President of Institutional Advancement (317) 582-0120, Ext. 216 • lnorris@guerincatholic.org

Lead with Humility † Serve with Love † Trust in Providence

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online